High Performance

High Performance Pathway: centrally led, regionally delivered. We produce Silver Ferns who WIN.


Netball New Zealand is pleased to announce the umpires who will officiate during the 2017 ANZ Premiership and Beko Netball League.

14 umpires have been named in the National Umpire Squad, with a number of fresh faces bringing a renewed sense of enthusiasm to the programme as Netball enters an exciting, new era in New Zealand.

2017 National Umpire Squad

Angela Armstrong-Lush

Myron Elkington

Tania Fink

Gareth Fowler

Ann Hay

Jess Lea

Tanya McCarthy

Sasha McLeod

Ken Metekingi

Zak Middleton

Cory Nicholls

Kristie Simpson

Paul Smith

Marise Stuart