Domestic Events

Netball NZ U19 Champs

Since 1993, the Netball NZ U19 Champs have provided opportunities for the country’s best to go head-to-head. Between 15 and 20 Centres compete in this four-day, indoor tournament; an excellent pathway not just for players, but also coaches, umpires and other officials to gain experience at the next level.

Dates: Monday 9 – Thursday 12 July 2018

Venue: ASB Baypark Stadium, Tauranga

Draw and Results

Tournament Selection

Addi Albert-Jones - Auckland
Jess Allan - Dunedin
Tayla Earle - Auckland
Lyanne Eukaliti - Trust Waikato Hamilton City
Georgia Heffernen - Dunedin
Antonia Heihei - Auckland
Daisy Hurley - Barfoot and Thompson North Harbour
Asher Mason - Barfoot and Thompson North Harbour
Grace McLean - Wellington
Sisavaii Muliaga - Manawatu
Summer Parekura - Trust Waikato Hamilton City
Monique Rousseau - Barfoot and Thompson North Harbour
Greer Sinclair - Auckland
Georgia Stroud - Christchurch
Tali Uia - Wellington
Hannah Ward - Auckland

Final Standings

1 Auckland
2 Wellington
3 North Harbour
4 Manawatu
5 Trust Waikato Hamilton City
6 Dunedin
7 Christchurch
8 Waitakere
9 Howick Pakuranga
10 Invercargill
11 Eastern Waikato
12 Whangarei
13 Hutt Valley
14 Russells Curtains & Blinds Nelson
15 Selwyn
16 Harbourside